PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 704-635-8273.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  I called first thing this morning needing a root canal ASAP. My face was swollen and I was in a lot of pain. They fit me in within an hour and I was pain free right away. Dr. Campbell was so nice and went over all the pros and cons of my procedure. It was an awesome experience and I’m so glad they helped me as quick as they did!! Thank you!!

    thumb Renee Charmello
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  Had a root canal and filling done. The staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Snow did an amazing job. His assistant, Casey, was great and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Would definitely recommend this place and say that you will be well taken care of here.

    thumb Ray Vang
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Came in today for my first Root Canal (and hopefully my last) My nerves were a little jumpy because I heard all the horror stories about this particular procedure. But honestly besides one pinch from the numbing solution - I didn’t feel a thing or feel uncomfortable. Dr. Snow and his staff are so sweet and professional, wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

    thumb Julie G
    7/07/2020

    5 star review  I was so nervous about going in for my first root canal, but the office staff and Dr. Snow was awesome. I can’t say enough about how this office made this procedure an absolute walk in the park, no pain, no complications just a great experience. If I ever have to have these services again I wouldn’t consider anyone else, Snow Endodontics is where it’s at!

    thumb Robert Stegall
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  Had a root canal on an abcessed tooth done here and it was flawless. No pain at any time. Very comfortable and the procedure itself was.over qucker than I thought it would be.

    thumb john wynkoop
    4/23/2020

    5 star review  The best dental procedure I've ever had done

    thumb Lola L
    5/23/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Snow and Casey made me feel very comfortable. I had never had a root canal before and they explained everything to me so I would know what to expect. I hope I don't need to use their services again, but if I have to, I will go to them for sure!!

    thumb ginger givens
    10/07/2019

    5 star review  I was referred here by my general dentist for a root canal. You’re in good hands here, Dr Campbell and staff are very professional and the root canal was done with little to no pain. Highly recommend

    thumb Branden Lewis
    1/16/2020

Have Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
Call Now Button